"Everybody can enjoy a drink nobody enjoys a drunk"

 

Personal

Full particulars to my person

I am Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH), certified accountant (IHK) and born in year 1982, working as sales controller at ifm electronic GmbH in Essen/Germany. Having completed a 2 year apprenticeship in Bernd W. Kloeckner’s company - FINANZ-INSTITUT Kloeckner KG – I have developed deep insight into the world of finance. After that I studied at The University for Applied Science (Koblenz, Germany), where I gained more experience in finance, controlling and financial mathematic. I studied abroad at the Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen (Scotland, UK) for one semester, and got to know the British financial market in finance and accounting, management and business plan as a result. Today I am an independent financial journalist and analyst for financial products, furthermore editor in the fields insurance, finance, tax and finance law. After 7 semesters studying chinese at Shenzhen University (China), I speak fluent Chinese and finished the Chinese Language Test HSK in Level 4.

After I graduated as Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH) at The University for Applied Science (Koblenz, Germany) at the beginning of 2008, I moved to live in China till 2018. From 2005 to 2012 I have been worked as head of the development for the financial calculator series BWK Business® and BWK minimax, which specialises in financial mathematics. From 2007 to 2018 I was part-time editor for two online-press-reviews in insurance and finance. From 2010 to 2018 I managed my own publishing company with the newsletter Finanzplanung-konkret. In 2013 I found my own brewhouse & sportsbar in Wuhua/China, where I was manager and brew master.

I am bestselling author with the book Rechentraining für Finanzdienstleister (Calculater Trainings for Financial Advisers), published at Gabler publishing company. I am also author of the book "Die Rentenlüge 2.0" (The Lie about Pensions 2.0) published at Wiley. Furthermore I am also the co-author of 10 other books.

The self-developed and self-researched "Investment triangle" was successfully published in the Bernd W. Kloeckner Coaching-Brief. What is more, as a pensions’ expert, I made a ‘pensionsoftwaretest’ for the well-known magazine Computerbild, and have written numerous articles about personal finance/financial advice various other magazines and newsletters.

 

 © Werner Duetting, 2020

"Everybody can enjoy a drink nobody enjoys a drunk"

 

Persönlich

Näheres zu meiner Person

Ich bin Jahrgang 1982, Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH), geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK), gelernter Bürokaufmann und zurzeit als Vertriebscontroller bei der ifm electronic GmbH in Essen beschäftigt.

Im Bereich der Finanzen konnte ich mich schon früh in der Ausbildung als Bürokaufmann bei Bernd W. Klöckner im FINANZ-INSTITUT Klöckner KG beweisen. Im Studium der Betriebswirtschaft an der Fachhochschule Koblenz wurde das Wissen - vor allem in den Bereichen Controlling, Finanzierung und angewandter Finanzmathematik - erweitert. Ein Auslandssemester an der Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen/Schottland brachte zusätzlich angelsächsisches Finanzwissen vor allem in den Bereichen Finance & Accounting, Management und Businessplan. Fast zwei Jahrzehnte war ich freier Finanzjournalist und Finanzanalyst für den Bereich Finanzprodukte, sowie Redakteur im Bereich Versicherungen, Finanzen, Steuern und Recht. Nach einem 7-semestrigen chinesischem Sprachstudium an der Shenzhen University beherrsche ich fließend die chinesische Sprache und beendete das Studium mit dem chinesischem Sprachtest HSK Level 4.

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des BWL-Studiums Ende 2007 lebte ich bis 2018 in China. Von 2005 bis 2012 leitete ich die finanzmathematische Entwicklungsabteilung der Finanztaschenrechnerserie BWK Business® und BWK minimax. Von 2007 bis 2018 war ich nebenberuflicher Redakteur der dvb-Pressespiegel Finanzen und Versicherungen. Ab 2010 führte ich die Geschäfte des Finanzplan Verlags mit dem Beratungsbrief "finanzplanung konkret" als Geschäftsführer von China aus bis ins Jahr 2019 fort. Im Jahr 2013 gründete ich ein eigenes Brauhaus in Wuhua/China, welches ich als Geschäftsführer und Braumeister führte.

Als Autor erreichte ich mit den Büchern "Rechentraining für Finanzdienstleister" (Gabler Verlag und später Erfolg- und Geldverlag; 7. Auflage) und "Rentenlüge 2.0" (Viley VCH; 2. Auflage); zwei Bestseller. Weiter bin ich Co-Autor weiterer 10 Bücher.

Das von mir selbstentwickelte und recherchierte "Anlagedreieck" fand im renommierten Bernd W. Klöckner Coaching-Brief große Anhängerschaft. Zudem wurde ich als Rentenexperte in der Zeitschrift Computerbild für einen Rentensoftwaretest hinzugezogen. Des Weiteren schrieb und schreibe ich bei weiteren diversen Zeitschriften, Magazinen und Newsletter Artikel zum Thema private Finanzen/Finanzberatung, Versicherungen, Recht und Steuern.

 

 © Werner Dütting, 2020